General Inquiries

  • PHONE SUPPORT HOURS
  • Mon - Thu: Open 24 Hours
  • Fri: 12am - 9am EST / 12am - 6pm PST
  • Sat and Sun: 9am - 8pm EST / 6am - 5pm PST
  • CHAT SUPPORT HOURS
  • Mon - Fri: 9am - 8pm EST (Toronto)
  • Mon - Fri: 5am - 5pm PST (Vancouver)
  • Sat and Sun: Closed